Social Image Fallback

Hiswa Blauwe vlag Golden Anchors

No events this day. Below you will find an overview of all the events.

  • Spring Cup
    Sunday 7 April 2019 - Monday 29 April 2019

    Spring Cup

    Vanaf 8 april wordt elk weekend op het Catamaranstrand weer gevaren om de Voorjaars Bokaal. Meer weten of inschrijven? Met op 20 en 21 april het klasse event

    Share
  • Wednesday evening races Catamarans
    Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Wednesday 4 September 2019

    Wednesday evening races Catamarans

    The sailing club the Roerkoning also organize the competitions on the wednesday in the evening for the catamarans. 

    Share
  • United4
    Saturday 4 May 2019 - Sunday 5 May 2019

    United4

    Share
  • Almere Regatta 2019
    Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

    Almere Regatta 2019

    The 9e Edition wil take place on May 18 & 19. Check the website for further details hier 

    Share
  • Libelle summer festival
    Thursday 23 May 2019 - Wednesday 29 May 2019

    Libelle summer festival

    The Liblle Sommer festival will be on the Almeerderstrand from the 18th of May till the 24 of May. 

    Share
  • NK Beach Soccer
    Saturday 15 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019

    NK Beach Soccer

    Share
  • Ultimate Team Challenge
    Saturday 22 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019

    Ultimate Team Challenge

    Want to know more about this events for the brave and fit check their site hier 

    Share
  • Free Festival & Summerpark
    Saturday 6 July 2019 - Sunday 7 July 2019

    Free Festival & Summerpark

    De beats zullen tot op de jachthaven te horen zijn tijdens dit grote house event op het Almeerderstrand

    Share
  • Najaarsbokaal
    Sunday 6 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

    Najaarsbokaal

    Share