Social Image Fallback

No events this day. Below you will find an overview of all the events.

  • Wednesday evening races Catamarans
    Wednesday 18 July 2018 - Wednesday 5 September 2018

    Wednesday evening races Catamarans

    The sailing club the Roerkoning also organize the competitions on the wednesday in the evening for the catamarans. 

    Share
  • Strandfestival Zand
    Saturday 25 August 2018

    Strandfestival Zand

    Share
  • try-out day at RCM
    Sunday 26 August 2018

    try-out day at RCM

    Share
  • Rondje Pampus
    Friday 28 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018

    Rondje Pampus

    Share
  • Najaarsbokaal
    Sunday 7 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018

    Najaarsbokaal

    Share
  • NK Windsurf at Muiderzand
    Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 21 October 2018

    NK Windsurf at Muiderzand

    Back at Muiderzand this year as part of the NK Windsurf 2018 competition

    Share
  • Winter reünie
    Wednesday 14 November 2018

    Winter reünie

    Flevomare organiseert een winter reünie met Olav Cox.

    Share