Social Image Fallback

No events this day. Below you will find an overview of all the events.

  • Libelle summer festival
    Monday 21 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

    Libelle summer festival

    The Liblle Sommer festival will be on the Almeerderstrand from the 18th of May till the 24 of May. 

    Share
  • Wednesday evening races Catamarans
    Wednesday 23 May 2018 - Wednesday 5 September 2018

    Wednesday evening races Catamarans

    The sailing club the Roerkoning also organize the competitions on the wednesday in the evening for the catamarans. 

    Share
  • ATC Duin Thriatlon Almere
    Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

    ATC Duin Thriatlon Almere

    Share
  • X- Yachts Gold Cup
    Saturday 2 June 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

    X- Yachts Gold Cup

    For the fourth time the edition of the X- Yachts Gold Cup, for the second time on the Muiderzand Marina!  

    Share
  • Almere Regatta
    Saturday 2 June 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

    Almere Regatta

    Share
  • Strandfestival Zand
    Saturday 25 August 2018

    Strandfestival Zand

    Share
  • try-out day at RCM
    Sunday 26 August 2018

    try-out day at RCM

    Share
  • Rondje Pampus
    Friday 28 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018

    Rondje Pampus

    Share
  • Najaarsbokaal
    Sunday 7 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018

    Najaarsbokaal

    Share
  • NK Windsurf at Muiderzand
    Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 21 October 2018

    NK Windsurf at Muiderzand

    Back at Muiderzand this year as part of the NK Windsurf 2018 competition

    Share
  • Winter reünie
    Wednesday 14 November 2018

    Winter reünie

    Flevomare organiseert een winter reünie met Olav Cox.

    Share